Date: 8th June 2017 at 11:40am
Written by:

Argyle have arranged a number of pre-season friendly games ahead of the 2017-2018 season in League One.

Manager Derek Adams and his team will play just one game at Home Park, the attractive fixture against Championship side Cardiff City and will spend the rest of the pre-season campaign visiting local clubs in the south west plus a week-long trip to the Netherlands where they will play FC Emmen and a team from FC Twente.

Full details below:

Saturday 8th July – away to Plymouth Parkway, kick-off 1.00pm.

Saturday 8th July – away to Saltash United, kick-off 3.30pm.

Monday 10th July – away to Barnstaple Town, kick-off 7.30pm.

Tuesday 11th July – away to Tiverton Town, kick-off 7.30pm.

Wednesday 12th July – away to Buckland Athletic.

Saturday 15th July – away to Weston Super Mare, kick-off 3pm

Tuesday 18th July – away to Torquay United, kick-off 7.30pm.

Wednesday 19th July – away to Devon FA XI at Coach Road, Newton Abbot, kick-off 7.30pm.

Friday 21st July – home to Cardiff City, kick-off 7pm.

Sunday 23rd July to Saturday 29th July- training camp in Delden, Netherlands.
Tuesday 25th July – FC Emmen at the JENS Vesting stadium, kick-off 6.30pm BST.
Friday 28th July – FC Twente XI.