Date: 22nd May 2017 at 10:12am
Written by:

Check out the key dates for Argyle fans for season 2017-2018.

It’s still the quiet season but the preparations for the new season in League One will soon be upon us, starting with the release of the fixture list on 21 June.

Key Dates:

Wednesday 21 June 2017 – League One fixtures announced.

Wednesday 28 June – players return for pre-season training.

Saturday 5 August – League One season starts.

Week commencing 7 August – Carabao Cup Round One.

Week commencing 21 August – Carabao Cup Round Two.

Saturday 5 May 2018 – League One season ends.

Sunday 27 May – League One Play-off Final.